Member access  
 
French version
Join Outilex

Become a member

French SMI, tools manufacturer, maintenance equipment, safety equipment or other products of these families for industrial distribution, building, automobile or DIY, you want to develop your export sales. You have team spirit, and you like to exchange in conviviality, then you will certainly be welcome in our group.


Why join ?

You want to develop your export sales, you have difficulties penetrating some markets, let's meet, so we can discuss it. We can certainly help you achieve your goals.

How to join ?

Fill out the form below and, and, if possible, attach a catalog of your productions, with a full presentation of your company. Your file will be examined and will be accepted after consultation with all members of the grouping.

Membership request
 
Last name :  
First name :  
Company :
Address :  
Postal code :   City :  
Country :
Phone :  
Fax :
Email :  
Message :
   
 
 

 

In accordance with the French law and especially the "Informatique et libertés" protection act No 34, you are entitled to rectify, modify and delete your personal data. Please contact OUTILEX - 336 av d'Austerlitz - 83700 Saint Raphael - France

Online catlog

see our catalog

Accès adhérent  
 
English version
Groupement Outilex

Devenir adhérent

PMI française, fabricant d’outillage, de matériel d’entretien, d’équipement de sécurité ou autres produits de ces familles s’adressant à la distribution industrielle, bâtiment, automobile ou bricolage, vous souhaitez développer vos ventes à l’export. Vous avez l’esprit de groupe, et vous aimez les échanges dans la convivialité, vous serez certainement le bienvenu dans notre groupement.


Pourquoi adhérer ?

Vous souhaitez développer vos ventes à l’export, vous avez des difficultés à pénétrer certains marchés, rencontrons-nous, discutons-on en. Nous pouvons sûrement vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.

Comment adhérer

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et, joignez y si possible un catalogue de vos productions, et une présentation de votre société. Votre dossier sera examiné, il sera accepté en concertation avec l’ensemble des membres du groupement.

Demande d'adhésion
 
Nom :  
Prénom :  
Société :
Adresse :  
Code Postal :   Ville :  
Pays :
Tel :  
Fax :
Email :  
Message :
   
 
 

 

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés »). Pour l’exercer, adressez vous à OUTILEX - 336 av d'Austerlitz - 83700 Saint Raphael - France

Catalogue Outilex

Consultez notre catalogue en ligne

voir le catalogue